Monday, December 19, 2011

eClub winners

The jury sent the votes, we put the results together and we have announced the winners in the winter 2011 series of eClub. Join me in congratulating to all the winning teams.

The first price summer semester scholarship of 15k CZK goes to the Avocado team. The second price goes to InstantStorm with the summer semester scholarship of 10k CZK. And the third price is 5K CZK and goes to CloudCards team. All teams will receive a mentor to help them in starting the entrepreneurial career. The CVUT MediaLab will provide all scholarships.

Big thank you goes also to all the jury members. They have done great work in evaluating all the teams. And I am concluding with inviting you for the next eClub, which will start in the second half o February. Watch this blog and eClub pages and join us.

No comments:

Post a Comment